Note: For specific information about admission to our programs, please contact Advising.

On This Page

Accounting (B.S. and A.S.)

Bachelor of Applied Science – Health Services Administration

Bachelor of Applied Science – Organizational Management

Business Administration

Economics

HIT - Health Information Technology

Health Services Management

Paralegal Studies

Office Systems Technology

Note: asterisk * indicate faculty lead

Accounting (B.S. and A.S.)

Name Office Phone Email
Daneen Adams* Blount DB-301F 352-395-5913 daneen.adams@sfcollege.edu
Adana Anschultz Blount DB-301Q 352-395-5369 adana.anschultz@sfcollege.edu
Brian Cotton brian.cotton@sfcollege.edu
Harry Hooper, MA Northwest Campus A-031C 352-395-5399 harry.hooper@sfcollege.edu
Jennifer Hunt Northwest Campus A-007C 352-395-5137 jennifer.hunt@sfcollege.edu
Karina Kasztelnik karina.kasztelnik@sfcollege.edu
Cecelia Larramore Blount DB-301T cecelia.larramore@sfcollege.edu
Mark Modas Blount DB-301D 352-381-7028 mark.modas@sfcollege.edu
April Shuping Blount DB-301T april.shuping@sfcollege.edu
Michele Thomas Blount DB-301R 352-395-5001 michele.thomas@sfcollege.edu
James Wright james.wright@sfcollege.edu

Bachelor of Applied Science – Health Services Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Steve Arnett, Ph.D. Blount DB-301T steven.arnett@sfcollege.edu
Kezia Awadzi, Ph.D.* Blount DB-301G 352-395-5335 kezia.awadzi@sfcollege.edu
DeAnna Beverly, DNP, RN, MBA, LHRM Blount DB-301T 352-395-3835 deanna.beverly@sfcollege.edu
Niusha Nazar Kazemi Blount DB-301T niusha.nazar.kazemi@sfcollege.edu
Alexander Lancaster, MS, MBA Blount DB-301K 352-395-5040 alexander.lancaster@sfcollege.edu
Bradlee Robbert, FACHE, MHA, RT Blount DB-301T bradlee.robbert@sfcollege.edu
Veronica Stehouwer Blount DB-301T veronica.stehouwer@sfcollege.edu
Carrie Warring, MBA, MHS Blount DB-301P 352-395-5041 carrie.warring@sfcollege.edu

Bachelor of Applied Science – Organizational Management

Name Office Phone Email
Thomas Ackerman Kirkpatrick Center IA104 352-271-2905 thomas.ackerman@sfcollege.edu
Jennifer Adjetey Blount DB-301T jennifer.adjetey@sfcollege.edu
Steve Arnett, Ph.D. Blount DB-301T steven.arnett@sfcollege.edu
Rimjhim Banerjee-Batist, Ed.D.* Blount DB-301J 352-395-5936 rimjhim.banerjee@sfcollege.edu
David Fox Blount DB-301T david.fox1@sfcollege.edu
Greg Bradley Blount DB-301T greg.bradley@sfcollege.edu
James Geason, Ph.D. james.geason@sfcollege.edu
Harry Hooper, MA Northwest Campus A-031C 352-395-5399 harry.hooper@sfcollege.edu
Mark House, Ph.D. Blount DB-301H 352-395-3730 mark.house@sfcollege.edu
Tonia Katz Howick Blount DB-301T tonia.katz.howick@sfcollege.edu
Karina Kasztelnik karina.kasztelnik@sfcollege.edu
Taylor Kennedy taylor.kennedy1@sfcollege.edu
Kim Lake Blount DB-301T kim.lake@sfcollege.edu
Lashay McKnight Blount DB-301T 352-381-7029 lashay.mcknight@sfcollege.edu
Al Oliveira, MA, MBA, CFE Blount DB-301T albert.oliveira@sfcollege.edu
Becky Rountree Blount DB-301T becky.rountree@sfcollege.edu
Jake Searcy, Ph.D. Blount DB-301N 352-381-7088 jake.searcy@sfcollege.edu
Clay Smith, Ph.D. Northwest Campus K-257 352-395-7348 clay.smith@sfcollege.edu
Ralph (Allan) Thornton Blount DB-301T ralph.thornton@sfcollege.edu
Shefali Tripathi, Ph.D. Blount DB-301T shefali.tripathi@sfcollege.edu
Susan Warshaw, Ph.D. susan.warshaw@sfcollege.edu

Business Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Timothy Adams timothy.adams@sfcollege.edu
Jennifer Adjetey Blount DB-301T jennifer.adjety@sfcollege.edu
Greg Bradley Blount DB-301T greg.bradley@sfcollege.edu
James Geason, Ph.D. james.geason@sfcollege.edu
Sujatha Iyer Blount DB-301T sujatha.iyer@sfcollege.edu
La’Shondra Johnson Blount DB-301T lashondra.johnson@sfcollege.edu
Karina Kasztelnik karina.kasztelnik@sfcollege.edu
Taylor Kennedy Blount DB-301T taylor.kennedy@sfcollege.edu
Alexander Lancaster, MS, MBA Blount DB-301K  352-395-5040 alexander.lancaster@sfcollege.edu 
Lashay McKnight Blount DB-301E 352-381-7029 lashay.mcknight@sfcollege.edu
Matt Michel Northwest Campus S-0314 352-395-5657 matt.michel@sfcollege.edu
Ralph (Allan) Thornton Blount DB-301T ralph.thornton@sfcollege.edu
Marlena Wesh Blount DB-301T marlena.wesh@sfcollege.edu

Economics

Name Office Phone Email
Ishraq Ahmed ishraq.ahmed@sfcollege.edu
Brian Cotton brian.cotton@sfcollege.edu
Taylor Eastridge Northwest Campus A-031L 352-395-5026 taylor.eastridge@sfcollege.edu
Jeffrey Haglund Northwest Campus A-031K 352-395-5137 jeffrey.haglund@sfcollege.edu
Alexander Lancaster, MS, MBA* Blount DB-301K 352-395-5040 alexander.lancaster@sfcollege.edu
Donovan McFarlane donovan.mcfarlane@sfcollege.edu
Mohammed Partapurwala mohammed.partapurwala@sfcollege.edu
Bill Poellmitz Northwest Campus A-207E 352-395-4404 bill.poellmitz@sfcollege.edu
Brian Sancewich brian.sancewich@sfcollege.edu
Jake Searcy Blount DB-301N 352-395-7088 jake.searcy@sfcollege.edu
Jason Werch jason.werch@sfcollege.edu
Xumin Zhang Blount DB-301 T xumin.zhang@sfcollege.edu

HIT - Health Information Technology

Name Office Phone Email
Bradley Jones, MHA,RHIA, EMT-B Blount DB-301T bradley.jones@sfcollege.edu
Lee Starling, JM, RHIA Blount DB-301T lee.e.starling@sfcollege.edu
Julie Shay, MBA-HIN, RHIA* Blount DB-201Q 352-395-5024 julie.shay@sfcollege.edu
Julia Steff Blount DB-201P 352-395-5036 julia.steff@sfcollege.edu

Health Services Management

Name Office Phone Email
Kezia Awadzi, Ph.D.* Blount DB-301G 352-395-5335 kezia.awadzi@sfcollege.edu
Niusha Nazar Kazemi Blount DB-301T niusha.nazar.kazemi@sfcollege.edu
Julie Shay, MBA-HIM, RHIA Blount DB-201Q 352-395-5024 julie.shay@sfcollege.edu
Veronica Stehouwer Blount DB-301T veronica.stehouwer@sfcollege.edu

Paralegal Studies

Name Office Phone Email
Jennifer Adjetey Blount DB-301T jennifer.adjetey@sfcollege.edu
Timothy Adams timothy.adams@sfcollege.edu
Anne Faucett, J.D. Blount DB-301T anne.faucett@sfcollege.edu
Brian Fox, M.D.E.* Blount DB-301M 352-395-5078 brian.fox@sfcollege.edu
Marissa Giles Blount DB-301T marissa.giles@sfcollege.edu
Matt Michel Northwest Campus S-0314 352-395-5657 matt.michel@sfcollege.edu
Melissa Morris, J.D. Blount DB-301T 352-395-5878 melissa.morris@sfcollege.edu
Ralph (Allan) Thornton Blount DB-301T ralph.thornton@sfcollege.edu

Office Systems Technology

Name Office Phone Email
Adana Anschultz Blount DB-301Q 352-395-5369 adana.anschultz@sfcollege.edu
Debbie Blair Blount DB-301T Debbie.blair@sfcollege.edu
Brian Fox, M.D.E.* Blount DB-301M 352-395-5078 brian.fox@sfcollege.edu