Office of the Vice President

Dr. Naima Brown
Vice President of Student Affairs
R-211E
(352) 395-5648
naima.brown@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Dan Rodkin
Associate Vice President
R-211
(352) 395-4171
dan.rodkin@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Bea Awoniyi
Assistant Vice President
R-211
(352) 395-5513
bea.awoniyi@sfcollege.edu

Stacey Ledvina
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
R-211
(352) 395-5648
stacey.ledvina@sfcollege.edu

Advisement, Counseling, & Career Centers

Dr. Kim Fugate-Roberts
Director
R-201
(352) 395-5510
kimberly.fugate-roberts@sfcollege.edu

Sharon Loschiavo
Coordinator, A.A. Advisement
R-209
(352) 395-5763
sharon.loschiavo@sfcollege.edu

Lee Delaino
Coordinator, Exploratory Advisement
R-209
(352) 395-5050
lee.delaino@sfcollege.edu

Jimmy Yawn
Coordinator, Career Resource Center
R-217
(352) 395-4121
jimmy.yawn@sfcollege.edu

Lara Zwilling
Coordinator, Counseling Center
R-239
(352) 395-5495
lara.zwilling@sfcollege.edu

Athletics

Jim Keites
Director, Athletics
V-002
(352) 395-5536
jim.keites@sfcollege.edu

Fitness Center Manager
Vacant

Nick Cheronis
Head Coach Volleyball
(352) 395-5537
nickcheronis@sfcollege.edu

Chris Mowry
Head Coach Men's Basketball
(352) 395-5336
chris.mowry@sfcollege.edu

Chanda Stebbins
Head Coach Women's Basketball
(352) 395-5541
chanda.stebbins@sfcollege.edu

Johnny Wiggs
Head Coach Baseball
(352) 395-3866
johnny.wiggs@sfcollege.edu

Disabilities Resource Center

Claudia Connelly
Coordinator
S-236
(352) 395-5765
claudia.connelly@sfcollege.edu

Office of Admissions

Quinten Eyman,
Coordinator, Recruitment & Orientation
R-101
(352) 381-7098
quinten.eyman@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Christine Frank
Coordinator, International Student Services
R-109
(352) 395-5504
christine.frank@sfcollege.edu

Gayle Jones
Coordinator, Advising & Processing
R-107
(352) 395-5226
gayle.jones@sfcollege.edu

Office of the Registrar

Mike Hutley
Registrar
R-113
(352) 395-4177
michael.hutley@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Jennifer Thomas
Associate Registrar
R-113
(352) 395-5453
jennifer.thomas@sfcollege.edu

Sandra Torres-Pintos
Coordinator, Veteran's and Military Success Services
R-110
(352)395-5505
sandra.torres-pintos@sfcollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Development Instruction

Dr. Kalpana Swamy
Chair, Student Development Instruction
R-244
(352) 381-3809
kalpana.swamy@sfcollege.edu

Aminah Nichols
Coordinator, My Brother's Keeper
S-242
(352) 381-3801
aminah.nichols@sfcollege.edu

Elizabeth O'Reggio
Coordinator, College Achievement Program
S-112
(352) 395-5486
elizabeth.oreggio@sfcollege.edu

Angelica Suarez
Interim Coordinator, Pathways to Persistence
S-250
(352) 381-3821
angelica.suarez@sfcollege.edu

Student Life

Dr. Tracey Reeves
Director
S-139
(352) 395-4173
tracey.reeves@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Doug Bagby
Associate Director, Student Life
S-136
(352) 381-3733
doug.bagby@sfcollege.edu

Jan Bendik
Attorney, Student Legal Services
S-132
(352) 395-5912
student.legal@sfcollege.edu

Myrna Cabrera-Rivero
Coordinator, Multicultural Student Center
S-135
(352) 395-5807
myrna.cabrera@sfcollege.edu

Bruce Major
RN Specialist, Student Health Care Center
S-120
(352) 381-3777
student.health@sfcollege.edu

Student Affairs Grants

Carlos Iriarte
Coordinator, Student Support Services
L-054
(352) 395-5067
carlos.iriarte@sfcollege.edu

Dr. Diana Negron-Reyes
Coordinator, Educational Talent Search
L-053
(352) 395-5958
diana.negron-reyes@sfcollege.edu

Neil Polzin
Coordinator, Upward Bound
L-065
(352) 395-5793
neil.polzin@sfcollege.edu

Harriet Stafford
Coordinator, Center of Excellence
I-41
(352) 381-7086
harriet.stafford@sfcollege.edu

JoAnn Wilkes
Coordinator, Displaced Homemaker Program
I-037
(352) 395-5056
joann.wilkes@sfcollege.edu

Carolyn Das
Coordinator, Back to Work 50+ WESI
I-49C
(352) 395-5184
carolyn.das@sfcollege.edu