Library Hours

Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday noon - 6 p.m.
Sunday noon - 8 p.m.

For Coffee 101 hours please see Food Service & Vending

When classes are not in session the Library will be open Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. We will be closed the weekend of a College Holiday that falls on a Friday or Monday. We will be closed the weekend of Easter Sunday. During Fall & Spring final exams and other schedule changes, special hours will be posted here and at the Library.


Other Special Library Dates to Remember

For hours past the current semester, please see the Master Calendar.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 CLOSED
Friday, November 24 CLOSED
Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 CLOSED

Finals

Friday, December 1 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 4 - Weds. Dec. 6 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, December 7 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Winter Intersession

Friday, December 8 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 CLOSED
Sunday, December 10 CLOSED
Mon. Dec. 11 - Fri. Dec. 15 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 16 - Mon. Jan 1 CLOSED

 

 

^ Back to Top