AFC Exemplary Practice Award, 2012

Exemplary Practice

Santa Fe librarian Diana Matthews traveled to the AFC Convention in Palm Harbor on November 1, 2012 to accept the 2012 Learning Resources Commission Exemplary Practice Award for Library Services on behalf of the Lawrence W. Tyree Library staff. Diana presented on the Library Research Award, covering the conception and development at the award at Santa Fe College.

Exemplary Practice
Diana Matthews with Learning Resources Commission Chair Dan Hood


Award Documents